MP3 DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album

The much-awaited album is finally here, Erigga the south-south king of rap, is out with a new album titled The Erigma 2 Album.

“The Erigma 2” has 18-tracks and featured a handful of top Nigerian artists such as Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, and others.

The “The Erigma 2” Album had a production credit to C Major, Mr. Nolimit, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

  1. Welcome To Warri || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Cold Weather || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Oyo-feat. Vector, Graham D DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Erigga-Ayeme feat. Yungzee Onos DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Erigga-Head Pan feat. Prinx Emmanuel DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. The Erigma feat. M.I Abaga, Sami
  11. Erigga-Body Bags feat. Ice Prince
  12. Erigga-Hook Up Only feat. Sami DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Victims feat. Funkcleff DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Erigga – My Love Song ft. Sipi
  15. Erigga – Bang Bang ft. Shuunbebe & Funkcleff
  16. Erigga – Street Motivation ft. Dr Barz
  17. Erigga – Area People
  18. Erigga – Goodbye from Warri (1999)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *